All Things Me

I am 23 years old. The ways to my heart are through fashion, beauty, good books, mint tea, hot chocolate, warm scarfs, fluffy dogs, genuine people, and breathtaking views. I’m obsessed with astrology and all of the astrological sign things! I am a proud and true Aries!

Seriously I could talk about astrology forever and may or may not be biased towards some signs. (Let’s be honest, we’re all biased.)

I think I’m freaking hilarious but I guess not everyone would agree. That’s okay. I can be very silly and go with the flow but when it’s time to get sh*t done, I zone in and get sh*t done. I also believe in spontaneous road trips and late night baking sessions.

My strengths? I’m witty, hella creative, smart, and so so ambitious. Oh and that humor, can’t forget about that humor.

My Weaknesses? I tend to get ahead of myself sometimes and forget to enjoy the moments. Life happens so fast, and I do not want to miss any of it. Working on this.:)

Leave a Reply

